Testimonials

9/8/2017 Gil Rodriguez Mario and his staff have always been very professional and informational when it comes to my car care needs. More importantly, Mario personally inspects and approves every repair.
Thank you for trusting Mario's Automotive! - Mario’s Automotive
8/30/2017 Danny Avalos Mario and all his staff are very courteous and professional when I bring my 68 c10 to them. Mario keeps me inform on everything he does to my truck. His prices are reasonable and he honors his work.
Thank you for serving our community. Be safe! Nice truck! - Mario’s Automotive
7/9/2017 Yvette Zambrano One of the best auto places around.
Thanks for being a loyal customer! - Mario’s Automotive
5/12/2017 Bryan Perez Mario's automotive provided excellent customer service from front desk to the repair shop. Thanks for repairing my truck issue as quickly as your team did.
Thanks for the review! - Mario’s Automotive
4/12/2017 Ralph Sanchez Very happen with service had this problem with my auto that could not be found and Mario's found the problem and fixed it AA++++ Service
Good seeing you! Happy Easter! - Mario’s Automotive
4/6/2017 Oscar Robles Good job like always
GO ASTROS!! - Mario’s Automotive
3/2/2017 Sergio Navarrete Great customer service from entire staff. Explained in detail what services where done to my Dodge Ram 2500 Diesel as well as suggested some precautionary maintenance. Great experience and I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you Mario Automotive!
Thank you for trusting Mario's Automotive! - Mario’s Automotive
2/6/2017 Linda Houston always a pleasant experience
Thank you! Great seeing you! - Mario’s Automotive
2/6/2017 Jarrod Owens I thought Marios was upfront and honest. They serviced my vehicle in a timely manner.
Thanks for the review! Call us for your future repairs. - Mario’s Automotive
1/23/2017 Oscar Robles Good job like always
Drive safe! - Mario’s Automotive
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review