Testimonials

4/24/2018 Melva Melchor I will continue to go back for service on any of the family vehicles
Thank you for your business. If you need anything give us a call. - Mario’s Automotive
4/20/2018 Julio Reyes great service
Call us if you need any other repairs. - Mario’s Automotive
4/6/2018 Chandler Simpson My 2007 Honda Fit had an exhaust leak. Mario's found that the spark plug in the aluminum head was stripped out. Needed to have a sleeve inserted for the new spark plug. He advised me that the fix may not hold and gave a 12 month warranty. About a month later the same problem occurred. Mario honored his warranty but this time replaced the entire head at no additional cost to me. I feel that Mario is honest, completes the work in a timely manner, and keeps his word. I can't say that about any dealership or most mechanics.
Thank you. My staff and I are glad to get you back on the road. - Mario’s Automotive
4/6/2018 Martha Bailey Took my car because it was pulling to the right and I just knew it was going to be a major issue, Mario diagnosed the problem the same day and was able to repair my vehicle. It turned out I just needed to have my breaks replaced. Mario was honest and fair, which is greatly appreciated. Thanks Mario. I will definitely be bringing my vehicle to you again.
It was a pleasure to service your vehicle. Call us if we can be of any assistance for your vehicle needs in the future. - Mario’s Automotive
3/23/2018 Anonymous Gracias por el trabajo de frenos y de mas hechos. Gracias 😊
Gracias por su confianza y su negocio. - Mario’s Automotive
3/17/2018 Claudya Garcia Finding a good Mechanic who does quality work and won’t overcharge you is very difficult to find in any city, let alone one as big as Houston. Luckily there is a shop like that it’s Mario Automotive! I recommend it to anyone looking for convenience and quality auto service. Mr. Mario (The owner) is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly his very honest with you. When need the drop me off and when available they will pick me and always gets my car ready for me on time. The staff is always friendly and I can not say enough good things about the experiences I’ve had through the years.
Thank you for your awesome review. It was nice seeing you again.We hope to see you for your next periodic maintenance. - Mario’s Automotive
3/16/2018 Cookie Johnson Excellent service, manner-able, would highly recommend.
Don't hesitate to call if we can be of service in the near future. - Mario’s Automotive
3/9/2018 Darryl Robinson Good work. Good customer service.
Thank you for the review. - Mario’s Automotive
2/22/2018 Yvette Zambrano As always, great service and customer service.
Thank you for being a loyal customer! Go Astros! - Mario’s Automotive
2/21/2018 Ramon Cantu Called regarding an emergency wheel alignment. Mario and staff were able to fit us in with a quick turnaround. Excellent service!
Thank you for a great review. We are glad to help you out in time of need. Give us a call if you need anything. - Mario’s Automotive
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review